sábado, 7 de febrero de 2009

HEAVEN'S EDGE - S/T (1989)

Discazo de Metal melódico.


Mark Evans: Vocals
Reggie Wu: Guitar, Keys
Steven Perry: Guitar
G. G. Guidotti: Bass
David Rath: Drums, Percussion


01. Intro
02. Play Dirty
03. Skin To Skin
04. Find Another Way
05. Up Against The Wall
06. Hold On To Tonight
07. Can't Catch Me
08. Bad Reputation
09. Daddy's Little Girl
10. Is That All You Want?
11. Come Play The Game
12. Don't Stop, Don't Go


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario